Blason  de  Charleroi La Carolo UCL
Carolo UCL
Le comité 03-04
Le Praesidium
[Président]
Defourny François (Fifi)
fififourny@caramail.com
 
 
 
[Vice-Présidente & Secrétaire]
De Wolf Christeline (Christe, Boule)
caliboule@hotmail.com
 
 
 
[Vice-Président & Trésorier]
Marchand Pierre (Marchand, Marchaux)
petemarch81@hotmail.com
 
 
 
[Censeur]
Stein Patrick (Chaton)
patrick_stein82@hotmail.com
 
 
 
[Grand-Maître]
Tzanetatos Nicolas (Tatos)
tatoos@caramail.com
 
 
 


Le Comité

[Bar]
Bakolas Matthieu (Bacouille)
carma1212@hotmail.com
 
 

[Bar]
Dury Frédéric (Fred)
frederic537@hotmail.com
 
 

[Bar]
Escalier Antoine
antonin81@hotmail.com
 
 

[Bar]
Migeot Michel (Mich Mich)
mikel55@caramail.com
 
 

[Bodéga]
Dessart Mélanie (Méla)
meladess@hotmail.com
 
 

[Bodéga]
Harnie Pierre (Zarbi)
piet-zarbi@hotmail.com
 
 

[Journal]
Attout Anne
brasil01@caramail.com
 
 

[Journal]
Dolne-Pholien Xavier (Xa)
xdolne@hotmail.com
 
 

[Archives]
Lapaille Stéphanie
stephanie_lapaille@hotmail.com
 
 

[Archives]
Losseau Aurélie
ptitcolaud@hotmail.com
 
 

[Expo-BD]
Mathieu Delphine (Miriki)
 
 
 

[Expo-BD]
Vandeput Julie
 
 
 

[Expo-BD]
Janmart Gaëlle
gugu1306@ibelgique.com
 
 

[Culture]
Bayens Cécile
 
 
 

[Culture]
Brocca Dorothée (Brochette)
dorobrocca@hotmail.com
 
 

[Culture]
Wyart Cindy
wyartc@hotmail.com
 
 

[Culture]
Yans Jérémy (Rémy)
jeremy_yans@hotmail.com
 
 

[Sport]
Legrain Julien (La machine)
julien_legrain@hotmail.com
 
 

[Souper-Sandwich-Bar]
Corradin Florianne
corradin-flo@hotmail.com
 
 

[Souper-Sandwich-Bar]
Dryjski Alexandra
a_dryjski@hotmail.com
 
 

[Soirèes à Thèmes]
Cuvelier Dorothée (Cuvette)
 
 
 

[Soirèes à Thèmes]
Dumont de Chassart Damien (Poch)
ddumontd@student.fsa.ucl.ac.be
 
 

[Décors]
Duchene Arnaud (Duchk)
aduchene@student.fsa.ucl.ac.be
 
 

[Maintenance]
Decae Audry
 
 
 

[Ski]
Grenier Antoine (Grenouille)
antgre@hotmail.com
 
 

[Pub]
Bourguet Damien
damienbourguet@yahoo.fr
 
 
 

© 2003-2015 Carolo UCL - v3.3